The National Maritime Historical Society

You are here > About > Our Crew > Officers and Trustees

Officers and Trustees

NMHS_sr_0002_SD_Solent-Racer 1


Chairman: Ronald L. Oswald
Vice Chairman: Richardo R. Lopes
Treasurer: Howard Slotnick
Secretary: Margaret Jean Wort
President: Burchenal Green
Vice Presidents: Wendy Paggiotta, Deirdre O’Regan, Nancy Schnaars

Board of Trustees

Charles B. Anderson
Walter R. Brown
Christopher J. Culver, Trustee Elect
Dr. William S. Dudley
David S. Fowler
Burchenal Green, President
William Jackson Green
Karen Helmerson
Richard M. Larrabee
Richardo R. Lopes, Vice Chairman
Guy E. C. Maitland
Capt. Brian A. McAllister
CAPT Sally Chin McElwreath, USNR (Ret.)
Michael W. Morrow
Captain James A. Noone, USN (Ret.), Trustee Elect
Richard Patrick O’Leary
Erik K. Olstein
Ronald L. Oswald, Chairman
ADM Robert J. Papp Jr., USCG (Ret.)
Dr. Timothy J. Runyan
Richard Scarano
Philip J. Shapiro
Howard Slotnick, Treasurer
Capt. Cesare Sorio
William H. White
Margaret Jean Wort, Secretary